Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, there has been a growing trend toward technology. According to some people, information is beneficial when shared with the public to utilize them especially in terms of scientific research, business and the academic world. while other people believe that it is better to keep the information confidential. In my perspective, the information should not keep secret as will as not detrimental for the public. The topic will be discussed further in the following paragraphs On the one hand, the new generation are eager to know about the information and being familiar with the latest update to be gained in in costless. Firstly, keeping something hidden may arise the discrimination between rich and poor people. For instance, student in school may not get people education since they could not afford these courses fees which lead to disappointed and underestimated. Finally. Consequently, hiding these point will result in economic growth as down. For example, individuals feel secure when they invests a huge amount of money to head a project, because of lack of knowledge, in addition, the concerned authorities should reveals the details to the community. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to having free access to these information, firstly, some organization put in a lot of the effort be the researcher in order to get rewards for their dedication. Such as, many pharmaceutical companies spend years and cost try to create a cure for an ailment. Therefore, when the drug being available without any remuneration to the founders. The firm will eventually fold up as it cannot sustain itself. Moreover, in academic teachers ought to be paid as they can survive and continual teaching the student a valuable knowledge. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly that free access to these data have their merits and demerits. In my opinion, i think the information are precious to be available for every person and they should gain some profit because this hely researchers to continue their innovation.