Many people use distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, the Internet, etc.) to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending college or university. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education plays a vital role in everyone's life. Myriad of social media platforms are utilized by the majority of individuals to study at home whereas, handful of people believe that these platforms cannot be replace the profits provided by tertiary studies. I completely agree with the above notion as university studies provides practicals knowledge and students are able to get feedback. Firstly, studies given at college not only provide theoritical knowlegde but, also practical experience which is colossal significant in pupil's life. Distance-learning applications such as internet, post, and you tube videos provides information on how praticals are done although, it is really difficult to arrange equipments such as test tubes, chemicals and sample of species at home. Apart from this, if they are able to arrange products then, they will face the obstacles on how to use these equipments. Sometimes, not handling product properly can lead to disasterous impact on surface or skin. Therefore, while watching videos will not provide handon experience to undergraduates. Secondly, students are able to get reviews on the performance at regular basis if they go to college. Moreover, this trend assist in improving the skills as learners can question educators about the difficulties, they are coming across. Even though internet has developed some apps to evaluate the comprehensive performance, but these apps does not provide enough explanation to the mistakes that can be improved as compared to teachers. For instance, Babycode is established in India that calculate the marks in speaking IELTS, but this app does not tell us how mistakes can be correct in the sentence as well as how we can elaborate the answer. This app just find grammar and word repitition errors. Consequently, to improve skill proper guidances is required. In a nutshell, studying at higher schools are more beneficial as compared to learning from online sites as it will give more practical knowlegde as well as tutors are providing feedback on individual's performance which assist the pupils to improve.