Research so that over eating is as harmful to peoples health has smoking there for the advertisements of certain food products should be banned to what extend do you agree or disagree

Eating more than enough is dangerous to individuals' fitness and health just like smoking which indicated by a study. So, it is asserted that the adverts of some particular eatables such as junk food ought to be forbidden; however,I strongly disaccord with this approach and I will shed light views in upcoming segments. To commence with, by prohibiting ads of several food items like pizzas, burgers and cold drinks, people would remain unaware pertaining the delicious products. As a result, there would be no issue of overeating. Nevertheless, by banning the advertisements, residents would not stop to overeat. Eventhough,mortals could be unaware about the eatables available outside,they will still consume the homemade as well as local food items at an alarming rat e,which will either escalate their obesity level or cause cardiovascular diseases has the problem of over consumption cannot be her halted by just restricting sales promotion. Besides this,the regime must conduct seminars, campaigns in order to aware the civilians.To justify, if the individuals would have knowledge about the deteriorating impacts of overtaking the food on their well-being.They would stop to consume more than needed. For example,the lessons regarding the adverse impacts of this could be included in Academics by the law makers. Consequently, the issue of eating more than a can be diminished. Apart from this, they ads of eating competition should be restricted. For instance,offers in which prizes are given when a person finishes huge food combos in a certain time period. As a consequence,citizens would not lead to overeat the eatables. In conclusion, although sales promotion play a crucial role in ascalating sales,I believe that instead of prohibiting these the citizens out to be store the adverse impact of this on health by conducting awareness campus.