Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In contemporary society, laws are the foundation of communities that everyone has to follow. It is clear that if some nations do not have rules, these nations will have many causes such as crime, violence, and cheating. Therefore, if people were free to act in something that they want to do. it could lack discipline because society is based on rules. In my view, I strongly agree with this issue and this essay will explore my opinion which is provided. On the one hand, there are several reasons why individuals should not break the legislation and do whatever they need to act. One of the important reasons is the peace of communities; for this reason, when every person follows the rules, it can be comfortable for citizens because they are not worried about some troubles. For example, when those who drive a car speed crash something like a building or wanderer surrounding them, it can cause people to be uncomfortable. Moreover, apart from troubles from automobiles, the environment is also one of the troubles which come from breaking the laws such as dropping garbage into rivers and deforestation that generate pollution. To follow with, cheating is the main factor which cannot be ignored from breaking the rules. It is obvious that in some regions this cheating is because people who are selfish want to use a hole of laws, which can cause unequal in communities. As a result, individuals should follow the legislation for good societies. In conclusion, in my view, it cannot function when citizens ignore the laws and act whatever they want.