in some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very improtant fro people. why might this be the case? do you think this is positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, accommodation has become one part of personal assets. and they think it is very important for their lives. This essay will explain and prove this question. To begin with. I think there are two main reasons why people prefer owning a house rather than renting one. Firstly, a good accommodation will provide people with more sense of safety. They do not need to worry about unstable life, becoming an owner will provide very much emotional value to the individual or family, secondly government need more tax from selling land, and real estate can provide a huge budget for the government. In some way, the government encourages the purchase of houses and this is a good way to keep the social stable. This situation is formed by some realistic reasons. However, this phenomenon is totally negative. real estate need to spend a lot of money from an individual. To explain, in today's time, the economy become more and more unstable, people to need borrow money from the bank to buy a house and it will take huge pressure. For example, if one family need to pay a loan every month, people's life will lose a lot of fun since they become cautious all the time. And need worried about costs every day. even losing a job or income pay will destroy the whole family and need a mortgage on a house to the bank. Moreover, real estate will limit people's payments and give pressure on them. In conclusion, I think the opinion of owning a house will make negative effects on people's life, and residents should change their attitudes on this issue.