Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Developing sports industry is highly significant to provide raising a healthy and strong young generation, However, there are some different approaches to this strategy. Some people assert that it is important to all parts of society to have access and ability to do sport, whereas others assume this is the prerogative of professional sportsmen. Let's discuss this issue from different perspectives. Sports plays a highly important part in our daily life, for example, it has an influence on our brain and makes it work better, that is why people should pay attention to do exercises usually. Therefore, if the government wants the country to become more intelligent and productive, they should make sure that every man, woman and child has an opportunity to go to some specialised facilities and do sport. This approach will lead to a better society. On the other side of the coin, a different part of humanity has another view on this topic. I can find only a few possible explanations for the statement, that most top athletes should be trained in specialised places. Firstly, someone may think that everyone should do a special thing, for instance, the teachers should teach, the waiters should serve, the sportsmen should do sport and so on. Secondly, the government wants the athletes to get ready for international competitions, to show their country the best view. Although all these points have their own benefits, I suppose, that it would have more withdraws, than advantages. To sum up, I would like to say, that the government should take care of their own nation, and restricting doing international sports for ordinary people is not the best strategy.