Please answer very good answer to this Writing task 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic: It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

People are considering as an advantage the increase amount of self-drive cars in society. The present essay agrees with this idea as it is going to be safer for the community and it will allows individuals to possess extra time to perform other tasks. To begin with, if society goes into a path where driverless cars are the new rule, the streets will become safer, as we are not going to have so many people driving any more (Avoiding mainly drunk or instable individuals behind a car). For instance, research concluded that if we continue in this way, by 2035, 50% of American's cars will be driverless, resulting in a significant drop (40%) in car accidents. On the other hand, people will obtain extra time to work on other matters. This is because, there are a lot of individuals who need to spend a considerable amount of time going and coming back to the office or other locations, if they can practice secondary activities while the car is being driven by itself, the amount of time obtained by that person will be more than considerable. For example, let us imagine that someone has a 20-minute way to the office every day, if that person turns to a driverless car, He or She will obtain 13.33 extra hours to practice other tasks while the car is being driven by itself. In conclusion, this essay agrees with the idea that the change to driverless cars is positive for society. This is because the community will be safer removing human beings from the car driving. On top of that, since people will obtain extra time to perform other tasks.