some people think that it is unbreable to live in big cities. what kinds of problems they face, what do you suggest to solve the problems?

A lot of folks unlike large towns is a unavoidable phenomenon in almost countries in this contemporary life. Transportation spends and expensive living costs question are the most prevailing ones drive a considerable number of citizens unbearable. With the development of society, people stay in big cities are undoubtedly face with traffic funds, these make them feel huge pressure. Technology becoming increasingly advanced, and variety forms of transportations used by people. And also if you live in a strong city, many places require particular travel models to reach. Therefore, everyone need expends moneys on traffic. These conditions are unacceptable to everybody. Another problem is the cost of living. The add in population has made land more valuable. This lead to less owned field for person. Thereby, house prices will rise because rare things are more valuable. To solve these above troubles, some plausible solutions could be taken thanks to the government’s help. Firstly, unified management of traffic fees and try to adjust them to a generally accepted range. And also, the government can propose for ride on a bicycle when traveling. Secondly, the state can provide some housing welfare, and decrease resident’s economic pressure. For instance, it can offer free rooms for families with many children. At the same time, the administration can set up temporary habitation for the employed. In conclusion, I would contend that folks are being in difficulties with transportation and living spends, which makes them gradually drop satisfaction of the life environment. Nevertheless, some measures are able to ease these problems.