. Many people believe that it is good idea to have dress code at place. Do you agree?

These days, uniformity at the workplace is an important aspect of work. Many people consider that there must be a dress code at the workplace to represent the uniformity of the employees. I completely agree with this point of view and in this essay, I will support my opinion with some examples. To start with, a dress code in place is significant because it brings a sense of equality among team members and motivates them to work cooperatively with others. For instance, individuals from all backgrounds work in a place, and if there are no particular clothing requirements, then the employees from lower or middle-class families might feel insecure and underconfident in front of other workers. Therefore, the idea to set a dress code at work can be very helpful to ameliorate the confidence and morale of the staff members. Another worth considering factor is, a dress code represents the professionalism of the organization. It looks more organized and professional when all the employees are wearing the same kind of clothes which is indeed required for the growth and success of the firm. To explain, at a coaching center when students or parents will observe the uniformity and discipline of teachers, they get influenced and will give preference to that organization in comparison to others. Hence, for the success and progress of a firm, a set of clothing requirements are beneficial. To conclude, I believe that a dress code in place is not only necessary to motivate and enhance the confidence of team members but for the success of the company as well.