some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Whilst, childhood is considered the sole period when people are allowed to live happily by certain individuals, others contend that being happy in life is not defined by a certain period but rather different experiences in different periods. It is my contention that enjoying the life we live is not regulated by our childhood since, everyone can still have joyful life experiences at distinctive life periods. First and foremost, the preliminary reason why certain individuals have an erroneous conception implying that people can merely be happy during pre-adolescence period is because of the traumatic life experiences that they have undergone at forward stages of their lives. To cite an example, juveniles are not expected to settle with serious responsibilities at such young ages, but these responsibilities pile up on their shoulders as they mature, therefore, compelling them to be overwhelmed by life activities completely disregarding personal enjoyment. From my perspective, happiness is bail down to individual preferences because people can still find a justification to be happy during times of hardship. On the other hand, being happy in heart is a personal choice and everyone can find gratification in different life occasions regardless of their age. It goes without saying that people with healthy mindsets mastered the art of enjoying life even during the hardest challenges they encounter in their daily lives. Undoubtedly, this gives them the ability to deduce a positive takeaway in negative life occasions, alleviating the criticality of conditions by optimistically evaluating these conditions. It is worthwhile noting that anxiety is one of the most notorious stressors that can derail people's lives. Consequently, being able to have a positive outlook will always help individuals to pursue a peaceful and healthier lifestyle. In conclusion, although a handful of individuals claim that people can solely be happy when they are under the eighteen age mark, I think there is no an age limit for a human to enjoy his/her life and everyone should be able to see things positively even the odds are stacked against us.