Researches shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

At this moment, the majority of corporations consider to create a gathering session with their employees electronically. This trend has several positive implications and drawbacks. However, I strongly argue that its constructive effects outweigh the disadvantages. In the following paragraphs, I will detail my consideration. To begin with, electronic meetings are able to be done whenever the corporations want to do it. For instance, my supervisor invited his workers into digital conversation when he was unable to attend the office. Consequently, this trend does not consume a huge resources such as time in order to wait full members before the meeting is started. Another benefit from this option is the companies are able to escalate their productivities. It can happen because they do not have to invite directly the workers whenever they would like to initiate essential communication. On the other hand, misunderstanding can be a big issue for this preference. It is able to exist in view of several people do not have sufficient capability to understand the essence of the given message. As a consequence, soms beneficial decision in the companies are not able to be implemented due to their personnels do not understand the tasks which will create they never implement the discussed points in the meeting. For instance, I had different paradigm about the points which had been given by my workmates. At that time, I messed up the company's production. To obliterate this problem, regular training about electronic literacy is required to be done. To conclude, I declare my position that business communication which is held electronically has more beneficial because it can be applied all the time. Nevertheless, there is a probability when the corporation personnels do not understand the given message.