More and more business meetings are taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for this trend?

In the modern world, it is widely believed that virtual meetings are much better than the traditional way of meeting people. and I will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraph. First of all, the advantages of online meetings are helping business owners to save their operations costs and space and give more flexibility and opportunities to attend multiple meetings from the same place with other people in different countries worldwide at the same time. moreover they can invite as much as they can without arranging a better space or providing any hospitalities, therefore during and after the pandemic the business culture and needs has been changed and moved to virtual meetings and as as result, they have introduced the working from a home model of business and helped the companies to save more spaces in their offices and reduce the rent cost. secondly, the disadvantages come after shifting the traditional business models to online meetings which have impacted business relationships and staff behaviour, and also impacted their personal life. For,instance most of the workers do not have enough space or a good internet connection at their home to attend business meetings. moreover the productivity of the employees has been reduced to a different level. in conclusion, online business meeting serves most companies and suppliers to meet with each other at any time and at any place, and help them to arrange more meetings to cover more customers., However the face to face meetings is required to maintain employee relations and connections.