95.Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Other believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some say that people should work in the country where they studied and trained, while others believe that individuals are free to choose where they want to go. This essay will argue that although countries make a lot of effort to train these people, they have the right to choose where they want to work because they have their own dreams. On the one hand, some professions such as doctors, scientists and engineers need many years to finish their careers. Then, governments spend a lot of money and time to train and prepare them, so that in the future, they can succeed and help to improve the country. If they decide to work in other countries, then the nation where they have taken classes will not gain anything. For example, many Chinese scientists went to the United States to study their careers, but after graduating they went back to China, and almost no one knows where they have studied. However, in my opinion, people pay for university, so countries have gained enough funds from the students. On the other hand, some people have wasted a lot of money to travel to other countries to study. This is because the reputation of the place or the country from where they come from does not offer classes related to the career. So the only option they have is to study in other nations and then go back to their country, in this way, education in their country can improve. For instance, some developing and undeveloped countries do not have engineering careers because are very difficult areas that they have not learnt yet, so people only can travel to other nations to study the career. I believe that allowing people to work where they want will improve education in all countries. In conclusion, although countries spend a lot of time teaching and training people, they have the right to follow their dreams or get back to their countries.