Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that THE disappearance of some specific type of greenery and creators is a vital environmental problem. Others argue that there are more crucial environmental problems. This essay agrees that people should pay attention to urgent natural issues. In my opinion, the extinction of some plants and animals is inevitable circumstance because our planet gradually changes every single minute and there are a vast number of factors of losing the species of living things. Nature is one thing that humans cannot control, even if we have developed technology for centuries. However, humankind has still defeated by natural disasters. For instance, a palaeontologist found that deep blue frogs in Brunei WERE extinct because of tsunami devastated their habitat, resulting in the spreading of pests in nationwide farms a year later. However, there are numerous natural issues caused by human activities such as climate change, deforestation, and air pollution. It is undeniable that humans are the determining factor of those problems. For this reason, we should pay attention and raise awareness to stop harming the environment ourselves prior to enduring with nature. For example, using fuel energy which is an unsustainable resource is the dominant cause of global warming. When fossil fuels are burnt, they release large amounts of carbon dioxide. In consequence, global temperature has rapidly increased by 1 degree Celsius a year which causes gigantic problems. There are also studies being performed on a global level to discover the source of these important problems. One solution proposed by using renewable energy. Even if this solution cannot stop global warming it helps slow down this phenomenon. In conclusion, we should be concerned about people's activities ahead of focusing on the issues that are caused by various factors. I AM OF the opinion that there are more important environmental problems than extinction.