Some people believe that students should be allowed to evaluate and criticise their teachers to improve the quality of education. Others think this is disrespectful to teachers. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Some people are convinced that allowing children to feedback to their mentors has several benefits such as increasing the teaching quality as well as promoting a democratic education. However, other people consider it a disrespectful approach to faculty. In this essay, I will elaborate on both these views and conclude with my opinion. To begin with, the benefit of the democratic method on educational institutes. Obviously, the purpose of allowing pupils to freely share their opinions plays a vital role in enhancing teaching skills too. For instance, delivering a mathematical explanation requires several skills such as simplifying the problem and explaining clearly the foundation of math. Therefore, it could eventually lead to more tailored teaching styles. In addition, criticizing force empowers students to be part of the education process. On the other hand, a few folks think that the consequences of allowing learners to judge their teacher could be costly. They argue that the age and maturity of pupils may affect the validity of their assessment. Children's decisions can be affected easily. For example, when a child is fairly punished due to his actions, the feedback will definitely be negative. Folks think that personnel are professionals, therefore, they should be evaluated by peers or superiors. Moreover, the subjective nature of ratings may not reflect teacher competence accurately, in the contrary, it could cause stress or job insecurity for teachers. In conclusion, there is a big debate about enabling students to criticize their mentors. Some people say that it plays a key role in educational development. Nonetheless, others believe that it would have many negative impacts such as validity assessment or work force ' performance. In general, I believe that engaging student in the learning system will help them and their crew to have better education quality.