Some people believe that studying History is very important. Others say that it is irrelevant and has many limitations and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in learning history. However, some individuals contend that history is an essential part of modern life, and others are against this idea. From my perspective, I firmly believe that Chronicle should prioritise essential sectors, but must balance with modern sciences. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. To begin with, there is no doubt that history plays a crucial role in modern societies. To illustrate, several studies indicated that chronicle can assist in understanding the culture and loyalty. A study conducted at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 50% of books in Gulf countries talk about previous scientists, for example, Amed bin Majed. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to raising awareness in different fields of life. Additionally, history can build social and political awareness, which helps to improve the urban areas and expand the areas and the bonds among people. In contrast, several members argue that this phenomenon indicates its more dangerous lifestyle because only focused on the past instead of the future. Unfortunately, chronicle has shown progress in technology on our planet. For instance, in Africa, the government has successfully reduced progress education by more than 60% due to the previous thoughts. Moreover, if people have limited practice, it will lead to a loss of experience. In conclusion, learning history is a vital part of future life, but the government creates new approaches to continue developing. That is why the administration makes rules and encourages its residents to benefit from using past experiences. From my perspective, chronicle can build a brighter and more sustainable future.