Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is the protection of the environment. Others believe the main benefit is the world of business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is much debate about the key profitable cooperation between all the countries in the world. Someone believe this connection is environmentally friendly but others think that it is for financial benefit. Overall, it is clear that both of the results will bring a big deal to the government and their civilian. To my way of thinking, the conjugality of those countries might be for business. On the one hand, the federal will aggregate a large number of people protecting the environment so the problem of nature might draw attention to other people. For example, there is an incorporation namely WWF, which is a combination of more than half of countries all over the world. Moreover, the finances of each country that give hands on this conformation will extract a little for plant trees or help the wild animal. On the other hand, the financial burden of a country might share with the other one that cooperates with it. The money would be exchanged for food or products. To be more specific, in 2021, the UK that have cooperation with India was delivering a huge amount of oxygen ventilators when the covid 19 was a viral infection. Moreover, the conjugality of these countries will widen a social circle and help one country have a voice over the other. To conclude, many people think that the federal will protect the environment but I trust that it would be brought more advantages for businesses.