Financial education should be a mandatory part of school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the knowledge of finance plays a vital role in every field whether it is for a career growth or doing a business. Therefore, there are such people who beleive that the financial education should be a learnt while studying in the school. I partially agree with the given belief, and I will discuss both of the viewpoints in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost, if you are in your young age and understand about how money flows, then you may become successful in controlling your own money. Additionally, this skill can also help ones to secure a job by managing the accounts of any well-known organization. For instance, in a recent survey, it has been stated that 90% Chartered Accountants are proficient in financing while they were in their secondary schools. Furthermore, in the daily life of every individuals, budgeting plays an important part in saving money. Hence, it may help them to secure themselves from the unnecessary loans and random financial crisis. Nevertheless, income management is a skill which can be developed by the citizens by their own when they are facing a real-life situation. As a result, they have to take the practical decisions at the time. To exemplify, the enterpreneurs does not take any class in their school to become successful in their business, and in raising funds. They understand the problem and get the solution without any prior knowledge. To conclude everything that has been stated so far, though the money management is a skill which anyone can learn anytime, it is beneficial of every person if they learn it from their school. This can help them grow faster in their career and also in the economic-decision making.