Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Robots, one of the modern technologies that has been the topic of discussion by many people lately. One of the topics for the discussion is the impact robots will have on society. The following essay will discuss the pros and cons as well as my point of view. On one hand, robots have several benefits. As an example, robots can help human work and could reduce the productions expense. As a result, it can increase the job effectiveness and help massive productions. Many others, however, are opposed and believed that robots are dangerous and have negative effects on society. For example, if the amount of company who used robots as substitute to human work are massive, it can increase the number of unemployed people. As a result, it can increase the chance of another casualties, such as criminality because of the large number of unemployed people. Not only that, before using robot as an option to help someone work, they should take a consideration whether their work suitable for using robots or not, because not all work is suitable using robots. As an example, for several arts industry that need detailed work. In conclusion, while the benefits of robots, particularly the effectiveness and saves production expenses, robots can be a tool to help people do their work. However, there are some negative impacts too, such as the increased number of criminality cases and not too detailed work. Nevertheless, in my opinion, as long as we use it wisely, we could prevent and lessen the negative impact of using robots.