Nowdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this modern era, the world become widened.So, Students have many opportunities to study in their home country or in foreign countries but there are some pros and cons to this matter.Which are written in the following paragraphs. To begin with,There are some disadvantages to studying in foreign lands.First and foremost the reason is money.The expense of study is very high in the out of country. Hence, middle-class families do not afford that much of an amount due to their having to borrow money as well as they have to take big loans for their studies. Furthermore, students have to do part-time jobs because the cost of their housing and grocery are very high so this lid to them doing the extra jobs.So, they do not have time for their study and that causes anxiety in the students. For example, Country like Canada and The USA students do labour jobs because the college fees and the rent of houses are too much. Therefore, they do not have any other option. Nevertheless, there are some other sides to this view. Students want to study abroad because they know that after graduation they have numerous amount of opportunities in their field job. Moreover, We all know that in a foreign country, in each and every field people get a good job and earn ample amounts of money. Fields like computers have huge demand in foreign countries. For instance, Students get the opportunity to work in big companies like Google, Apple and Amazon and reaching on a good post. In addition, the other reason is that they get freedom in overseas. They do not have to follow social rules and regulations. They can live without any burden on society. Thus, this is the chief reason that people want to live in a foreign country. To sum up, There are some negative points to studying in the other country but on the other hand,they get a good future and freedom in a foreign land as well as they secure their career.. Thus, the advantages overweight the disadvantages.