Should smoke be banned in pubic states.Giving your opinion

Vietnam is one of the most countries which has the highest number of people dying from smoking and this trend can increase. This can explain why,smoking can bring many bad effects on residents.In my opinion,puffing should be prohibited. On the one hand,smoking can make people get many diseases. To begin with, smokers can get lung corruption, breathlessness and dizziness and more another diseases they can get.To illustrate,my teacher has been smoking for 12 years,now he is getting lung cancer at the end of the period. Besides,getting contamination,through smoking makes our family poorer.Each month,everyone has to pay 500 VND for buying smoke.And paid about 9 million VND a month to heal lung tumours.America in 2009 is a good point in that case.Per year, the Ministry of Health receives more than 200000 cases suffering from acute lung sickness due to energy.Those family members no longer be poor because of being paid money for medicines at the hospital.As a matter of,fact smoking is the shortest way to death. Ont he second hand, the population in public can be biased against smoking.Women who are pregnant can make their babies have disabilities in their brains. Moreover,young children and the elderly can easy to die early if they breathe the smoke from cigarettes.In fact, communities that smoke or are nonsmokers can get diseases. Therefore, smoking should be banned in all public places.