Some people believe that children at secondary school should be streamed, i.e. taught in classes according to ability, rather than being taught in mixed-ability classes. Do you think the advantages of streaming children outweigh disadvantages

Teaching children at secondary grade is often divided into mixed ability groups. It refers to the situation where students in a class do not belong to multiple intelligence classes. They classroom contains an exceptional ones and the also those who faces the difficulty in getting the knowledge. When all good learners are clustered and allocated a one section, these people would be having a high competition and consequently, they tend to develop a strong theoratical knowledge. Moreover, the teachers would be happy and do not require to put greater effort. However, when a class contain lower level students, the pupils do not take motivation from others because all kids studying there lack in terms of their ability. In addition, the students falling in this category would not be helpful to each other. Furthermore, the teacher would also feel difficulty in handling all such students at the one time. They would not be able to access the issues of all students because such classrooms require a lot of dedication. On contrary, there is another class that contains both the intelligent and the low ability students. These educational spaces are considered ideal for both the children and the instructors. Expanding more, the students who look more sharp and spontaneous would be a role model and a motivation for the rest of class. Other members will put effort in getting more better and outstanding results. However, sometimes it is also possible that the kids of these classes may feel down and jealous from high score achievers. Therefore, it is the responsibility of their guide to maintain a balance between them. The teacher should evoke a sense of helping others to the brighter ones. I think the class that contain different ability students would be the best to improve the education system and the learning essence of the kids. To sum up, the learning institutions should plan a mixed- ability class programs. This would be beneficial for building the lower students ability and it would also be a great effort to boost the best ones with other habbits such as providing help to others.