Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree? You should write at least 250 words.

Fortune plays a very vital role in one's life goals and success. However, it is not the only factor which leads to the aim achievement. In my opinion, Hard work plays an equally important role alongwith the streak of luck. This essay discusses both these elements in the contribution of attainment of objectives. To begin with, Luck has an element of uncertainty and probability. Sometimes the wheel of fortune can bring wonders and do miracles when its least expected. For instance, a person gets his dream job just when he decides to give up. Moreover, due to its volatile nature, no one can really be sure and rely completely on it to achieve their desires in life. Furthermore, lucks work in the favour of those who are ready to devote themselves into their aims. However, this stroke of goodwill works magic if it is complemented by the aspect of certainty that is hard work. Hardwork brings confidence among the indiviuals individual to turn their dreams into reality. No person can think of succeeding in a specific task or a challenge until he puts in the required effort to achieve that particular goal. For example, a student doesn't study hard to score good marks but solely depends on his fate and expects high grades. Thus, nothing is achieveable while wishing for flukes to happen. To conclude, I believe magic happens to those who put their heart and soul into something. In order to succeed in life or achieve our goals, one should put in as many number of attempts needed and then let luck surprise oneself.