Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

As we are approaching a modern era, indeed everything will change for the betterment of the future including having artificially intelligent robots replacing us bit by bit. Many people are unaware of this situation as if it does not really happen. But is it worth it to have them take over our place? In my personal opinion, not all jobs are replaceable by A.I. because some may involve qualities such as emotions and physical affection which robots are incapable of doing so. For instance, to be a nurse, you are required to have good communication skills and know ways to understand patients properly to make sure they feel loved and cared for. Therefore, these skills cannot be trained in machines since it is impossible to code feelings in computers. Moreover, robots are unable to come up with new inventions since they have no brains. For them to do repetitive work would be magnificent but for them to generate ideas would be a never-ending solution,especially in corporate occupations where constant mind exercise is crucial to maintain outstanding business. However, in many labour works, they do benefit the company. For example, in an industrial area, efficiency is the key to balancing the economic state of the company. Since machines are heartless, no ethical problems will stand in the way to gain profit by simple overwork them until it starts making noises. In conclusion, not all occupations can manage to have machinery working for them since customer service jobs are in need of people who can manage others' feelings and well-being. People often mistook that having A.I. will completely wipe out the human race but little did they know we are the one who creates them.