Some people think that studying in other countries bring several benefits. Others think that it has some drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some are of the opinion that studying abroad brings about a number of advantages to students, others claim that studying in other countries has some disadvantages. In my opinion, I consider that when pupils choose to continue their higher education in other nations, they will discover new cultures and get the best education. On the one hand, according to some, studying abroad will bring about a number of positive impacts, and I agree. In other words, when students can not find a good university in their country, they will go to another place to get the best education. If they graduate from the best university, they will get the best job in the future. As a result, they will have a bright future. Moreover, some people think that when students study overseas, they will learn more things from the people who live in that country. For example, when students from the Middle East go to the USA to pursue their tertiary education, they will meet the locals there and know about their lifestyle and food choices. This will benefit them, especially when they deal with Americans once they return to their homeland. On the another hand, some people believe that studying abroad will bring more disadvantages. One reason is that terrible friends. This is because when they go to the mall or anywhere they will make new friends and they don’t know who is that a friend might that friend will give them drugs also will tell them that drugs, will help you to study and to focus on your lesson. Another reason is that if they are not patient to study they will think to use the drugs to focus on their lessons for instance, when the professor of that university gave them homework or exam and if they couldn’t pass their exams they would start to think to use the drugs because that friend told them drugs can help you. However in this case every country has to tell their citizens to be so carefully when they go abroad. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that studying abroad will be the best way for the future of the students to ensure that every student can maximize their learning.