successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present time, people hold the view that successful sports professionals can earn more money than other essential specialists. Some people may find this is fully reasonable whereas others have an opposite point of view. The objective of this essay is to discuss both sides and state my own perspective. To begin with, some individuals may be thought that making money from sports activities are justified due to hardships and injuries during sports' match. In other words, some players take a huge risk by participating in professional matches. For example, some beginner football players get injured during the game and can be lost their whole career or even worse disability to be part of this type of sports game the simple life. There are plenty of individuals who struggle mentally or physically due to a single losing match. As a result, most professional players sacrifice their health to be part of those games. However, there is another side of the coin where people believe that getting so much money just by playing a game is arbitrary. Thus, most sportsmen are obtaining a huge amount of money in a single match, regardless of win or loss, and do not work as other specialists such as doctors throughout the whole year. For instance, well-known professional football members such as Neymar or Lionel Messi are receiving yearly salaries of doctors just by winning one football match. Some individuals may be thought that is an unfair attitude for other professions. To sum up, there are two viewpoints that professional sportsmen obtain a great deal of money due to sacrificing their health, and others believe it is unjust because of differences in the year wages. In my opinion, it is totally fair that sports players get such funds.