Main Topic: Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

Whilst many people consider advanced technology studying without the need for school is beneficial, I believe learning from physical classrooms will help children more through guidance from their teachers knowing where they lack specifically. On the one hand, Information is available easily from various sources despite that, many individuals lack the credibility of that information. Internet indeed has helped many children to ace up their wisdom by providing advanced and complex information into simple understanding. However, learning from the internet will isolate the kids from socializing and will not obtain skills for communication. Such as, According to the report on the rapid growth of the Internet, Children avoid going out because they are getting entertained through online games and if schools are also replaced by Internet information, then it would lead to unknown problems. On the other hand, School helps young minds to maintain discipline and to socialize with new children. Furthermore, the teacher's presence and guidance benefit the children to surmount their weaknesses and build their capability where they are strong. For instance, Schools have extra-curricular activities which help students to identify their hobbies and hidden talents which later in the coming years are also known as professional artists. Replacing schools will keep children away from the real-life world experience and make them naive. To conclude, Evolving in advanced technology will help young kids to level up their knowledge but, schools will help them to understand the real world through persistent guidance and knowledge from teachers and will unveil their hidden talents as well which the internet will surely lack. Therefore, Physical classrooms will always be beneficial to children.