In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

In many nations, school struggle with serious issues regarding misbehaviour of pupils. In my opinion, there are several reasons why indiscipline behaviour increase among students including, overcrowded classrooms in school, violence on the social media, however, there some measures to tackle this issue namely, build more school, banned violence in social media. On the one hand, the primary reason for misbehaviour of students is crowded on classrooms in the school. This is because teachers face challenges to maintain discipline among of children reuslt of increase the number of students in the classrooms. For example, in some school in Saudi Arabia teachers teach over 50 students, which means teachers unable to deal with a huge number of students. Violence in the social media is another reason why unacceptable behaviour increase among students. This is due to the face that, children watch violent images on social media platform namely, Facebook, and Twitter. Therefore, children will copy what they see on the social media and apply it on the classrooms on school. On the other hand, there are many actions can taken by the government to addressing Change the form of the verb address show examples this problem. The first effective measure, the government should provide more funding for education sector in order to build more school, which this step can contribute to reduce the number of students on classrooms. As a result, it will become more easy for teachers to maintain discipline among pupils. Prohibited violent images on social media is another efficient measure to mitigate misbehaviour of pupils. For instance, the government should introduce harsh laws to banned violent images on social media. To sum up, From my perspective, there are different reasons why school suffer from unacceptable behaviour among pupils namely, overcrowded classrooms in school, violent images on the social media, however, there some solutions to cope with this problem like, build more school, Prohibited images violence in social media.