Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think it is fair that some sports individuals who achieved success in their field are more likely to earn a lot of money compared to that professions. Remaining people it is not justified. This essay will illustrate both views and be added my opinion. Sports people are always preparing their field and struggling to tackle problems that confronted them. Therefore it is required a lot of physical effort and strength of mentality. Not everyone who wants to do sports become a sportsman. The person who has diligent, preserves behaviour, and planned their whole time to spend for preparation is to tend have a successful career. For,example In my country, governments give awards and properties that include flats and machines to sports people except for their monthly salary if they participated and are guaranteed honour in international competitions. Because they know the value of their efforts. In contrast, other people think they are also struggling to study hard due to just their future work. Moreover, they spend a lot of time promoting their academic background, and experiences besides their family time and free time. That is reliable that some countries don't estimate their efforts and tend to give little salaries compared to their creativity and work. For instance, researchers and doctors are the least developing field in Mongolia because the government and policies are not prominent in that. In my opinion, countries must develop their other proffesionists not to only care about their sports professionals. One of the criteria of developing countries is the satisfaction of their working efforts. In conclusion, there are diverse jobs and professions in the world they must be paid salaries regarding the same criteria such as their efforts, creativity, success, and how to develop them in their academic fields.