Many believe living in big cities comes with more advantages than residing in the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Undoubtedly, people who live in an urban environment, have more benefits whether in the aspect of technology or the necessity of common well-being, in comparison to those who are resided in rural space. Therefore, this essay will examine both prospects of this phenomenon, and my opinion of this outcome. To begin with, there is clear evidence and research data have presented a demographic of urban and rural areas. Whereas, this has shown that the majority of people who resided in the suburbs were looking for opportunity and benefits. However, the enhancement of city infrastructure would have not only provide facilities for transportation but also affordable housing services. In addition, those won are inhabited by form countryside, they have indicated a significant boost in their growth. For example, megacities provide excellent amenities and accommodation for students from the area, where education is considered lower valued. Because of this, the advantageous perspective for youth is become higher in the metropolis than in local areas. On the other hand, there are many individuals out here, who still prefer to live in the countryside for calmness and a place of relaxation. Because the crowd population and density of the urban environment is starting to rise up, but as a viewpoint in circumstances of,opportunity many would choose cities. For instance, retired and elderly aged communities move to the rural atmosphere, while knowing that they would have to live with limited resources. Due to this, young youth are experiencing a new trend of living in isolated range, where they can do activities such as hiking, mount tracking and fishing. As a result, a small fraction of the community still prefers to live in the countryside. In conclusion, numerous benefits of living in megacities will give vital advantages, rather than isolation to the countryside.In my opinion, I have to agree with this concept and the advancement of the urban areas, and so growing up in the city will reflect uniqueness.