Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As children are using that have both sides advantages as well as disadvantages. According to, me using a phone have more advantage compared to disadvantage. My viewpoint and opinion are discussed below. Firstly, there are so much benefits in using a phone such as it give information, data, and even knowleghe about study. A student can easily study from the phone with the help by internet. For example, kids living in india can study from a other country. Due to a phone it have become easy to a study about new and different things. Thus, it good for a kids to use mobile. Hence, a children should use phones during the a school days. Secondly, there are even some side effect such as using for a social media and a watching a movies and a songs and much more. Many a child spend there many for the fun parts compare to a study meterials. For example, using mobil for fun more other than study. Thirdly, a children this should be ancourage encourage to do study from the mobiles. As it have both sides but still a students should use a internet. A school should allow to use internet. A school can get so much benefits if kids is using mobile. In conclusion, as my viewpoint is discussed in the above information. However, mobile has some disadvantages but as it has more advantages so the child should keep using phones and learn new things from the Internet and help others and develop new things. In my opinion, a child should use a mobile.