in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future of this modern world, reading online books, magazines and newspapers will be widespread and popular among the next generations and these technological information resources will eliminate their printed and paper opponents from the playing field. I wholeheartedly agree with this mentioned assertion based on some compelling reasons, which will be discussed in detail. The primary reason why I agree with this statement is that purchasing any kind of paper cultural products in the future of the current digital era will not have economic justification. While it is predictable that all individuals all around this globe will have at least one smart digital device and also accessibility to internet connection everywhere that they go in the near future and will be able to read various publications on their digital pieces of equipment such as smartphones, laptop, and iPad entirely free of charge, it will not be a logical and sensible choice or decision. Conservation of natural areas especially forests is gradually becoming a serious and international concern among politicians and ordinary people who are inhabitants of this endangered planet is another reason that I agree with this claim. After the industrial revolution and by considerable growth in industrial activities, misuse of different sources of fossil fuel for industrial purposes and the sprawl of factories and power stations in natural habitats and jungles that humans are the mainly responsible for these damages, our planet and ecosystem have been put in extreme and terrible jeopardy. Due to the pointed-out fact, governments by making some policies and people by increasing their awareness will not advocate deforestation and cutting trees down and use their wood as a raw material for producing paper publications which could be available in digital forms. In conclusion, from my perspective, the utilization of paper for publishing printed media will not be an acceptable and logical trend in the later years of the present informatic world when you will access all sorts of information just by several clicks. Manufacturing and selling these outdated publications not only will not have economic efficiency but could also accelerate deforestation.