People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Sleeping less is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the effects related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, the main cause of poor sleep is a lot of work that need to be done urgently. For examples, my aunt’s company assign a lot of work during the day and needs to be completed urgently by afternoon of the next day. Another contributing factor to mention is the abuse of stimulants such as coffee, tea, and alcohol. High caffeine lead to difficulty sleeping. For examples, my father is very addicted to coffee. Drank a lot of causing nervous excitement fatigue. Unexpectedly, there are some serious effects consequences to be concerned. The first and most important is cause memory loss. During sleep, the brain stores memories. If you are sleep deprived, the storage process can be disrupted leading to memory loss. For examples, my friend didn't get enough sleep so he forgot to do his homework when he came to class. Another effect no less important is that to cause work delays. For example, my aunt has to finish the work before tomorrow, she will finish it one day. In conclusion, sleeping less is a big problem that affecting a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by abused Change the form of the verb abuse show examples of stimulants. From what has been discussed, sleeping less it is advised that to work and rest properly.