Some people feel that we have made quite enough progress in the field of medicine. Others however feel that we have to go an extra mile in this field. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that medical treatment for humankind has already been at the highest position. Whereas others criticize that there are many parts to improve and educate in medicine which is the much-needed attention for society. I partially agree with the opinion that the existence of the ending of the development doesn't pop up. On one hand, the scientists and drug developers are responsible for educating, cooperating as well as surveying new treatments to deal with the disease, therefore, the opinion of innovation is at its peak so it will be paralyzed or the quote "There is nobody to be descended for my research." has been mentioned for decades. For example, regardless of experiences, the wish that the disciple to be descended for innovation has been desired by most researchers. Whereas searching for the perfect descent is extremely difficult, thus, if the appearance of the disciple doesn't exist the research of the drug will be automatically paralyzed. On the other hand, someone criticizes that we have to continue to research in this field because it revealed that new diseases can exist every day, therefore, this might force the professor to learn in this field. For instance, Covid-19 which is the newest disease in the last 3 years. At first, most health organizations find it extremely difficult to deal with but in the,end they produce a variety of vaccines to retard the spread. I opine that our medical organization have to go the extra mile in this field because of population safety. In conclusion, not only drug developers but also the authority have to cooperate together to improve and support each other to enhance humankind's safety.