Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate about whether advertising can play a significant role towards individuals or not. While some people who often receive advertisements find it is general and start to ignore them, I totally believe that it can effect our purchasing habits. Recently, people have been received numerous notifications from marketing services but have no interest in them anymore and start to over look all of them. After seeing special things too frequently, individuals will gradually reduce their excitement feelings which they used to have and think of it as a ordinary object. For example, six years ago, when bubbles tea have been introduced to public society every ages groups have been grabbed their attention due to the impact of internet or celebrities, but after trying it once or seeing it more on street, youtube channels or other sites, they began to think of it as one of a general drinks or beverages. On the contrary, there are a great amount of customers who switch their mind after watching or looking at the ads. When people doubted or unsure of something, they will search for extra information, and this is where advertisers begin their role; giving other some details or review and hope it could influence the way they believe. For instance, online shoppers admitted that it was extremely hard to purchase things because they all use similar picture but the price is unequal. By reading every feedback and recommendations, they decided to buy it without any hesitate. In conclusion, even though receiving or hearing things more than usual can make it become normal and make customers lose interest, i think it can be a crucial reason why they change their thought and desire after having more information or details.