Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food.Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people.Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Scientists agree that individuals are harming their health by overeating fast food.Some individuals believe that the solution to this issue is to educate people.Others feel education will not make difference. In my opinion, impose taxes and regulations on unhealthy food is more effective than educate people. On the one hand, some think the education people about harmful of unhealthy food is efficient way to tackle issues regarding overconsuming of junk food. For example, the government could organize educational campaigns and workshops in order to raise awareness among public about the a Choose an article the show examples negative impacts of eating too much fast food on their health. Therefore,raising awarenss among people can contribute to enhance overall health of people. On the other hand, I would like to agree with those people who believe education will not work and I would like to suggest some measure to address this issue. The first effective solution, the authorities can implement taxes on uhealthy healthy food, which this step can discourage people to eating too much junk food. Consequently, taxes on junk food will force people to perpare their food on their homes instead of purchase fast food for restaurants. Furthermore, the government can introduce strict regulations related to food. For instance, the government could introduce harsh laws to force the restaurants to make their food healthy via reduce the amont of fat. As a result, jank food will become less danagers dangerous to individuals health. To sum up, from my perspective, the a Choose an article the a show examples better method to tackle issue of people eating too much unhealthy food is via impose taxes on fast food and introduce a new regulations terms of way of prepare Change the form of the verb preparing show examples food in ordet to make it less detrimental to people health.