In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

In the modern world, most of the new generations preferred to do their things alone without following any advice or recommendations from parents. i completely disagree with this statement, and i will be discussing both opinions in the following paragraph., first the advantages, of encouraging children to work hard and achieve their targets and dreams will definitely help them to build a good confident personality and skills, therefore most of the kids who were working and helping their families usually became stronger in leadership skills and deliver more success stories on different levels. secondly, the disadvantages of pushing the children to maximum will impact their capabilities and concerns on their abilities to deliver or providing real value added to their society and community, moreover could affect their level of confidence to handle things, for instance, some smart and good students are failed after they graduate to success in their career path due to the hard push they ues to do based on their parents prusher pusher and believe. in conclusion, having a good way and balance of learning a good kind of skills for children will encourage them to work very hard on it to make and create a good generation with more skills and knowledge, rather than providing a hard kind of work or activities who can it think alone without helping Change the form of the verb help show examples from others.