Some say that urban living has many benefits compared to rural living. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Several people believe that the lifestyle of living in landscape outwaited living in city centres. In my,opinion both sides have crucial reasons for living in every area. There are several reasons why living in the countryside is better than living in the city. The main consideration is that rural locations have much more fresh air to support organisms. pure air leads to ailments like asthma, heart disease, lung cancer and even to death, which cities surrounded with harmful gases. Then, there is more physical training and more active people which is helpful to stay in good shape. In addition to,that there is less noise than in urban locations which also means fewer rates of stress,it can help to concentrate and stay focused on one job without distracting to transportation or population sound. On the other hand, living in city centres also comes with its own some advantage. first of all, well-equipped schools,hospitals, and offices increase the rates of a comfortable life. To make it clear we can take well-furnished hospitals with high-technologized machines,urban cities are first-hand receivers to use highly technical machines as they have more money than in rural locations, modern medical machines support our health and can prevent death. Secondly, there are lots of opportunities for self-improvement like many free events,seminars, and courses,where every inhabitant can find their passion. Finally, another reason is that there are lots of people from different parts of the world or with different cultures,they can get to know each other and widen their worldviews. To sum up, living in the countryside can be better because of several reasons but we can't say that urban cities are worst than landscapes.