Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals think that the experts, like doctors and engineers, should do their job in the nation where they did their degree. Whilst, some people opinion is that they should be completely independent to do their job in another country if they wanted. I think they should be free to work where they choose because they can make money On the other hand, professional often receives a considerable amount of funding from Government to do their degree. Sometimes Government pay the full fee for their degree. It is only fair that they will pay them back by serving and practising their duties in their home country, and they can do good in society. For instance, the Pakistan government spend billion of rupees on providing funds for students. Everyone has the right to do their job and employment in any country because sometimes they probably get more money in the country as compared to their home country. The person will be financially independent, but if the person does not have the resources to pay for his living expenses he will get depressed. For example, as per a survey, more than 7 lakh natives of Pakistan moved to other countries to make a better living as the economic conditions of Pakistan are not stable and most of them are engineers. To conclude, everyone has the right to be financially successful. It will not be fair to force them to do work in their home country. They should have the right either to pay for their home country or move to another country.