In many contries shopping onlines is replacing shopping in stores. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage.

As in many countries shopping online is replacing shopping in stores shopping has two sides advantage and disadvantage. Both view advantages as well as disadvantages are described below. Firstly, the benefits of online shopping. Due to online shopping public have to travel less. Online shopping is less time-consuming compared to store shopping. Online shopping is less expensive compare to shores shopping. Online,shopping resources are saved. For online,shopping there are apps such as Amazon, flipchart, Myntra, Gucci, Nykaa, LV and much more. For example, the online public from one country can easily get things from another country. Government should support online shopping because it's helpful for a nation in many items. Secondly, a disadvantage of stores shopping groups need to go there. In online,shopping a group can not fill the furniture. In store shopping a community can try furniture. Online shopping takes time to deliver furniture. For example, in-store shopping people have to go to shop if a person wants goods from another city need to go that city. In shop shopping humans get limited goods to see. For shop shopping people need to travel from one city to another town. Due to online less pollution is created. Online shopping is eco-friendly and great more and more benefits. People should support online shopping. In conclusion, the above,information there are better for shopping online than shopping at stores. Thus, it's better if a community preface to buy online. Hence, both have equal advantages and disadvantages online shopping as well as store shopping.