Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own idea.

it is undeniable that advertising has effective actions to attract consumers like a double-edged sword. In my,opinion I think this idea is a strongly effective method, So I will discuss the agreement and the disagreement for this situation. firstly, research has found that most advertising companies study the behaviour of humans to provide their needs, Also they keep showing their own products by posting them every were on the streets, on social media and on the radio attention. Furthermore, society feels more comfortable when companies know their essentials, So everyone doesn't have to deeply search for their own items. However, In these days residents all over the world depend on what advertising donate and what will provide in the future. secondly, Some consumers think that these methods are no longer attractive like in the past days, most posts only target a specific range of nations. For example, teenagers from 17 to 26 years old. These ages are the largest proportion in our present life and incomes are increasing day after day when they afford what they need. For instance, Dubai which is the richest country when it has become to business, keep targeting men and woman for fashion shows and brand store by attacking every single poster, website and sponsored location. this makes the family feel upset and ignore the idea of advertising. So the enemy officer has been juged and socity will stop seeking for this path and search for a new one. in conclusion, I highly agree that advertising is one of the most successful processes to catch the community's eyes, But there is one thing for certain we should not deny companies must focus on all types humen and share their products that are capable of all ages.