People in big cities are facing many healthy challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What cause air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

In modern human society, the majority of citizens share the same thought that possessing a house or an apartment is an essential part of our daily lives. In my perspective, it brings more benefits to most people which be discussed in the following essay Firstly, having ownership of an accommodation can free you from the headaches of rent money which should be paid monthly or annually. Because of the fact that it doesn’t only help you feel comfortable and pleasant when you can get out of the pressure but also saves you from numerous mental health issues. For example, you can invest your saving for other purposes such as purchasing a new car or unexpected events Secondly, with the house or apartment which you legally own, you will be able to feel free to design it in order to fit your living style or your personality. As a result, your accommodation will guarantee an enjoyable and pleasant living experience. Moreover, purchasing furniture and being able to paint your preferred colours on the walls will also be viable as long as you are the rightful owner of that property. According to a recent survey conducted by the Vietnamese Government, the vast majority of people consider that living in their own houses or apartments contributes to a better, more significant result in their both productivity and efficiency All in all, it is extremely crucial for everyone to have ownership of an accommodation as it has been demonstrated to be far more beneficial in the long term even if we have numerous adversaries to overcome