Celebrities are famous for their glamorous life styles abd wealth thab their achievements and this sets a bad example to young. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are usually fascinated by the lifestyles and wealth that celebrities have shown in the media, and there are more and more parents concerned about does this kind of phenomenon affect children's personality and behaviour. In the past, the famous public used to show up in newspapers, radio, and television, which limited the individual's privacies and relationships. However, entertainers might be easily exposed on media such as youtube, Twitter, and Instagram, and all of their movements are under the community's eye. On top of that, some populations advocated that someone had already damaged the thoughts of younger, while others tend to consider famous people given an excellent impact on the heir. To appropriately combat the situation and take into both sides of this issue, I will explore my point of view and I tend to favour the latter. On the one hand, celebrities ' lifestyles had improved the quality of our lives and played an important role in our daily life. Both adults and children benefit from them, for example, the elder gain happiness and relaxation during watching the video that comes from the artist. Furthermore, the younger realised how others live in different countries and encourage them to achieve the same level as their celebrities. Besides, the development of technology brings superstar closer to the public, and give a picture of their emotion, lifestyle, and hard work. Children tend to learn from all walks of life, and share different opinions with peers about the short video and therefore foster them to become outgoing in their school. On the other hand, parents might be afraid that children will be exposed to unknown dangers which came from convenient sources such as social media. For instance, when artists tried to increase the rate of viewers, they are likely to act over-emotional behaviour or show items that the community will not be seen in usual life. Additionally, the citizen will be envied by the wealth and experiences the superstar had faced, this circumstance will attract their viewers, which include adults and children to make impulse purchases that they are not even interested in long-term. In conclusion, there has been a matter of considerable public concern that famous people might demonstrate negative influences on their children. Nevertheless, not all celebrities show a negative impact, there are some who serve the education and personal leading to children simultaneously. From what has been discussed above, I tend to agree that entertainers might accelerate children's development and bring significant personal comprehensive growth and positive outcome for society in the long term.