In some parts of the world, many famous people are regarded as ‘role models’ and they are having an increasing influence on the young.

In contemporary society, there are just dozens of prominent people who are considered role models, and day by day, they are having a great influence on adolescents. Many young people are trying to copy their lives, so they just forget about themselves, but there are some really good people who can be real role models for youngsters.    Nowadays, many teenagers are socially addicted to some famous people via the internet. Although they are copying their image of how they look and want to have the same profession, they think they will immediately become as famous as they are. For example, famous model Kylie Jenner almost fully changed her face by doing plastic surgery, and she became the number one billionaire model in the world. As a consequence, many youngsters are following her and want to become a model like her,they think it is really easy to become such a model.   As Instagram gets more popular, there are so many bloggers who have useful content. Furthermore, some people are inspired by them, and it is giving motivation to youngsters. In addition, they are also opening their own blogs and trying to create useful content. For instance, a blogger named Andrew Hybermen is running a really beneficial blog about health and how to overcome some problems, and it is also known that there are so many teenagers who were inspired by him and opened their own blogs. Thus, if a role model is someone who does beneficial things and recommends useful information, it is only for the better.   In conclusion, if a role model is someone who is useless and just beautiful or a billionaire, it is bad for teenagers to be inspired by them, but there are also some really famous people who deserve to be a role model.