Modern technology is very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Modern technology has been popular and a fundamental factor to make the success of companies. In my opinion, technology has given a lot of changes to the work produced, and it has been more efficient and more effective, and I also believe that there are no drawbacks when people rely on them. Firstly, when industrial factors depend on workers on their work, the efficiency was not that quality. since they replace them with machines the work has been enhanced in many parts of the production. For example, if a company bought one machine, it could give the same performance for 10-12 hard workers. Moreover, machines do not need days off and they will not complain about the work hours that commercial industries looking for. Secondly, industries gain money by using machines in order to reduce the number of workers and save money from their salaries. which can decrease the costs of creating goods. For instance, the company may replace some jobs with them and invest in other aspects and make huge profits. To put it simply, they will make more cash from getting rid of the members who don't work very well and hire more smart machines to reduce the costs. Finally, more careers such as engineers would have a lot of opportunities in the market to hire more of them and improve the industry through their knowledge. Furthermore, engineering jobs namely, mechanical engineers and industrial engineering are more vital than other jobs. Hence, they have more skills in some aspects of work, and they can gain many improvements. In other words, people who have majored in some fields, are capable of raising factories' profits. In conclusion, by buying advanced technology, companies could acquire benefits rather than hiring workers. If they followed this method, they could be successful and their impact would be meaningful.