Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the expanse of advancement overhauls every sphere of life, the dynamics of organisations have altered too. A section of the community believes that sports corporations should give their goods to native society. I strongly concur with this aforementioned statement, let us unfurl both views in detail in forthcoming paragraphs. Basically, there are a plethora of factors that are evident that providing equipment and amenities to local community help companies. First and foremost, getting feedback from users is easy if they are inhabitants. To clarify, when companies start to sell their products on the international level then it is hard to evaluate the quality of their products, however when the player's are from their own neighbourhood getting feedback on the provided resources is efficient and accurate. Besides, if the product is significant and of better quality the sales shall increase on all platforms. To exemplify, a survey conducted by the United States Census Bureau in 2008 in California over a group of 2000 sports persons revealed that they prefer to buy equipment from a local organisations as they trust products and class the organisation after use of their free trials. On the contrary, some people think even for evaluation and advertisement of goods organisations should not give their products to the native community as it is the responsibility of the government bodies. To dig deeper, even though for free advertisement corporations are providing goods and facilities to local sports personnel, it is the responsibility of the government to provide all the required items to players so that they can win the games and gain fame for themselves and their nation. To illustrate, Mr Benjamin Bradley, editor of The Washington Post in his editorial clearly stated that when organisations start distributing equipment and facilities to participants, governments start to imagine that it is not their job to provide all those things and depends on those organisations and neglect the needs and requirements of personals. To conclude it can be said that, although companies are meeting the needs of sports participants, government should assess and fulfil the needed facilities as well.