Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

In our life more and more people choose cities to live in, because there are a lot of different opportunities to do a graduation degree, earn money, have a beautiful life and travel a lot. I suppose that our life in big cities is always connected with a high level of stress, depression, anxiety etc. So why is it happened? Firstly, working at big companies people have a lot of responsibilities, they should be always a highly competitive employee, because there are a lot of another candidates, who wants to get this position. In other words, a stress from work has a crucial influence in our mental health. Secondly, a large number of cities have a considerable level of different noises, including cars, music and other loud sounds in cities. Conseqently, a permanent noise is able to result in problems with psychological condition. Thus, it is getting hard to enjoy our life in these places. So, what should do government to reduce these issues? At first, I believe that creating more parks, places with relaxing atmosphere is essential for people's mental health, because people have an opportunity to be calm, listen nature sounds and relax. However, an employees should have a free time to visit these places, so comfortable working conditions are essential for every individuals. In other words, if a person has a leisure time to relax and distress from work, he has a less stress in his life. To conclude, I want to say that sometimes living in a big city is harmful for your mental health due to a stress. However, having a smart approach for reducing this factor could result in plesure of your life in a city.