Some people think that parents should teach children hoe to become good member og society other however, believe that school,is the best learning place Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It has been a subject of discussion whether it is a parent's responsibility in the upbringing of their child to become a good society member or in schooling they can learn best. There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate which I will discuss here. One of the most telling arguments in favour of grooming lies in that parents are the first teacher of their children to tell about wrong and right. Not only, do children admire their parents that how they behave with others but also they try to imitate them. Besides, basic coaching starts from home like when to say sorry and thanks to others. An example of this scenario can be seen in many developed countries such as the Uk parents donate their children's things like toys and clothes to charity organisations with the involvement of their children so that they learn how to help others. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, teaching children is not without its concerns. The primary one stems from the fact that schooling is also important by setting in a group and learning how to well behave with other students. Apart from this, schools can also create awareness by involving them in activities that are based on socialising like fundraising for poor people. Last but not least, In school children also learn about how to work together without judging any person from their race, language, colour etc. It hardly needs to mention that the advantages of school learning can not be overlooked at all. In conclusion, I would not wish to underestimate the benefits of school coaching. Nevertheless, I feel that the role of parents is instrumental indeed.