In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Undoubtedly, the future would be the advancement of every possible field, but self-driving cars and trucks will be the phenomenon whenever it will came. However, there will be more negative aspects of this prospect rather than advantages. To begin with, several car manufacturers around the globe have started to develop self-drive cars, whereas Tesla made the first semi-driverless car in the world. Therefore, this enhancement would also bring various benefits to community members. Firstly, travelling great distances will become a hassle less for individuals who can’t drive a car properly, which could be solved with this innovative approach in future vehicles. Secondly, transpiration whether it’s in public transit or transporting excessive goods would become crucially effective and labour-saving. For instance, the upcoming evolution is going to change the significant perspective of vehicles. On the other hand, if we focused on the negative viewpoint of this development of self-serving cars, then there will be major complications which need to be determined. In addition, artificial intelligence or robot will be the pilot of these driverless cars. Whereas, computerised programs can also malfunction in the middle of the road and certain consequences could turn into big mishaps too. For example, accidents caused by dribbling cars would grow in numbers, and the law can not blame car owners because these vehicles will be self-powered. To sum up, the occurrence of driverless cars will somewhere about to fail, because it will encourage more accidents and dilemmas in society. It seems to me that, the disadvantages of this development are going to outweigh many advantageous situations.