Increasing travels between countries enable people to learn about different cultures, or to increase tension between people from different countries? discuss both views.

Some people believe that traveling around the countries could improve their knowledge and understanding about certain cultures. However, some people think that it can increase a conflict between countries. This essay will elucidate both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some people traveling to another country as their therapeutic. In addition, It also teaches us about the difference, cultures and traditions. For instance, Japan is well-known for their discipline, highly-educated and modern thinking, the country itself has a lot of temples and castles with many tourist attractions. Therefore, many people from around the world want to visit this country to gain knowledge of the people and enjoy sightseeing the city center. On the flip side, not many countries are welcoming tourists and sometimes many tourists often faced a number of issues while visiting certain countries. As an illustration, North Korea is quite controversial company and closed to world-wide. Moreover, not many tourists want to choose this country as their holiday destination. In addition, many strict rules that you have to obeyed when visiting this country. As a result, Although tourism can boost economy of a nation, but we must aware to avoid unwanted circumstances. In conclusion, Despite having a lot of tourists to visit a country can increase their economy significantly and gain knowledge of different country ’s food and tradition, but no for all countries, because some of them might have strict rules and can leads to critical consequences when you break the rules. Therefore, travelling is beneficial to both the visitors as well as the foreign nation, care must be taken by both to ensure a wonderful experience.